Live Oak Emerald Regime

Marching Band and Color Guard

© 1999-2017 - Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard

Emerald Regime Booster Club


Board Members for the 2018-2019 School Year

Band Director: 
Jason Locsin
locsinj@mhusd.org

President:
Christina Perez
cperez@liveoak.club

Vice-President - Operations:
Janae Tuttle
janae@liveoak.club

Vice President - Fundraising:
Tara Bevington
tarab@liveoak.club
 

Treasurer:
Donna Catelani
donna@liveoak.club

Banker:
Kristine Robeson
robeson@liveoak.club

Recording Secretary:
Jeannie Jacqout
garciaj@liveoak.club

Bingo President:
Brad Rentfrow
brad@liveoak.club

Bingo Treasurer:
Heather Lawler
heatherl@liveoak.club

Publicity Chair:
Jaime Evans
jaimee@liveoak.club

Correspondence / Student Accounts:
Paula Scotney-Castle
paulas@liveoak.club

Committee Chairs:
Transportation – Don Shores
Meal Coordinator – Angie Waddington
Uniform / Spirit Wear Coordinator – Liz Marcheschi
Pit Crew  - Tim Downer


Emerald Regime Booster Club Calendar

Click here to subscribe to our calendar.


Booster Club News and Links

Booster Meetings:
Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month in the band room at 7:30pm.
There is no meeting in July.

Emerald Regime Monthly Newsletter

Emerald Regime Band Booster Facebook Page

Emerald Regime Band Booster By-Laws

If you would like to volunteer to work Bingo, please contact: Jennifer Rasmussen.


Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

© 1999-2018 Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard
Live Oak High School - 1505 East Main Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   Phone: (408) 201-6100