Live Oak Emerald Regime

Marching Band and Color Guard

© 1999-2017 - Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard

Emerald Regime Booster Club


Board Members for the 2019-2020 School Year

Band Director: 
Jason Locsin
locsinj@mhusd.org

President:
Jennifer Rasmussen
JenR@liveoak.club

Vice-President - Operations:
**Open**

Vice President - Fundraising:
John & Denice Verhoeven
JohnV@liveoak.club
DeniceV@liveoak.club
 

Treasurer:
Jennifer Evans
JenniferE@LiveOak.club

Controller
Jenny Kirchhoff
JennyK@liveoak.club

Recording Secretary:
Judy Terrazas
JudyT@liveoak.club

Bingo President:
Jaime Evans
JaimeE@liveoak.club

Bingo Treasurer:
Krissy Robeson
Robeson@liveoak.club

Publicity Chair:
Lorraine Bell
LBell@liveoak.club

Student Accounts
Paula Scotney-Castle
PaulaS@liveoak.club

Committee Chairs:
Transportation: Matt Rasmussen
Meal Coordinators: Angie Waddington and Janae Tuttle
Uniforms: Liz Marcheschi
Pit Crew: Tim Downer
Props Director: Kurt Lewis


Emerald Regime Booster Club Calendar

Click here to subscribe to our calendar.


Booster Club News and Links

Booster Meetings:
Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month in the band room at 7:30pm.
There is no meeting in July.

Emerald Regime Band Booster Facebook Page

Emerald Regime Band Booster By-Laws

If you would like to volunteer to work Bingo, please contact: Jennifer Rasmussen.


Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

© 1999-2019 Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard
Live Oak High School - 1505 East Main Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   Phone: (408) 201-6100