Live Oak Emerald Regime

Marching Band and Color Guard

© 1999-2017 - Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard

Emerald Regime Booster Club


Board Members for the 2017-2018 School Year

Band Director: 
Jason Locsin
locsinj@mhusd.org

President:
Christina Perez
cperez@liveoak.club

Co- Vice Presidents:
Janae Tuttle
janae@liveoak.club

Kathy Munk
kmunk@liveoak.club

Recording Secretary:
Jeannie Jacqout
garciaj@liveoak.club

Treasurer:
Donna Catelani
donna@liveoak.club

Correspondence Secretary:
Kristine Robeson
krobeson33@gmail.com

Publicity Chair:
Tara Bevington
tarab@liveoak.club

Student Account Chair:
Kristine Robeson
robeson@liveoak.club

Bingo President:
Sue Rentfrow
zilla@liveoak.club

Bingo Treasurer:
Brad Rentfrow
 bingotreasurer@liveoak.club

Committee Chairs:
Transportation – Don Shores / Matt Harrison
Meal Coordinator – Angie Waddington
Uniform Coordinator – Liz Marcheschi
Pit Crew  - Tim Downer


Emerald Regime Booster Club Calendar

Click here to subscribe to our calendar.


Booster Club News and Links

Booster Meetings:
Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month in the band room at 7:30pm.
There is no meeting in July.

Emerald Regime Monthly Newsletter

Emerald Regime Band Booster Facebook Page

Emerald Regime Band Booster By-Laws


If you would like to volunteer to work Bingo, please contact: Jennifer Rasmussen.

© 1999-2017 Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard
Live Oak High School - 1505 East Main Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   Phone: (408) 201-6100