Live Oak Emerald Regime

Marching Band and Color Guard

© 1999-2017 - Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard

Emerald Regime Booster Club


Board Members for the 2016-2017 School Year

Band Director: Jason Locsin
locsinj@mhusd.org

President: Valerie Brown
brownv@liveoak.club 

Co-Vice President: Janae Tuttle
Janae@liveoak.club 

Co-Vice President: Susan Rentfrow
zilla@liveoak.club 

Recording Secretary: Jeannie Garcia
garciaj@liveoak.club 

Treasurer: Donna Catelani
donna@liveoak.club

Student Account Chair: Jamilee LeFevre
sewca14@gmail.com 

Publicity Chair: Christina Perez
cperez@liveoak.club 

Correspondence Secretary: Kathy Munk
kmunk@liveoak.club 

Bingo President: Rebecca Robinson
rrobinson78@ymail.com 

Bingo Treasurer: Brad Rentfrow
brad@rentfrow.us

 


Booster Club News and Links

Booster Meetings:
Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month in the band room at 7:30pm.
There is no meeting in July.

Emerald Regime Monthly Newsletter

Emerald Regime Band Booster Facebook Page

Emerald Regime Band Booster By-Laws


If you would like to volunteer to work Bingo, please contact: Jennifer Rasmussen.

© 1999-2017 Live Oak Emerald Regime Marching Band and Color Guard
Live Oak High School - 1505 East Main Avenue, Morgan Hill, CA 95037   Phone: (408) 201-6100